ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

haircut

Menu

haircut

  • haircut: I am humble brother that believes I'm nothing without God
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 28-45
  • Location: Ashburn, Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: May 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own a Barbershop and a Barber Academy School.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very outgoing person Adventurous I love to go camping and skiing... I love to travel and meet people. I'm also very enthusiastic and I love having intellectual conversations that stimulates my mind I love to read and I enjoy studying history.

More About My Match

I love a very strong independent woman That knows what she wants out of life Someone that is very outgoing and not afraid to make changes and walks in humility.

Connect with haircut

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.