ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I own a cloth store( yea trying to deal with my small ka business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am Open minded ,Adventurous cuz i love nature ,and travelling, Am Adventurous, a little shy at the beginning but don't worry ?? ima pick up after ,love swimming ,Dinner dates,love surprises, ooh mai I love flowers ,want to be surely loved n treated cuz I will giv bk the love,,,And btw i love Netflix with cuddles

More About My Match

Someone who we share almost the same interests, that someone who will love me as iam,who knows that a woman is supposed to b treated like a Queen,someone loving ,caring ,kind n supportive

Connect with hairah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uganda »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.