ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hails90

Menu

hails90

  • hails90: 420 and Halloween are my favorite times of the year ??
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-49
  • Location: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Nonreligious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work at subway. I love my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single parent of 2. I work full-time at subway and I love my job. I have 3 rats, 1 dog and 1 cat. Yes I'm the odd one.
My TikTok Zombie166666
My Skout Queenbitchhails

More About My Match

Country, smart, loves kids, and animals of course. Is patient. And had lots of it. Understands I am a full-time mom and a full-time employee. So sometimes I don't get back to you right away.

Connect with hails90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.