ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

haert

Menu

haert

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work for a men's sober living recovery program the men live here for a year and work structured programs to keep them sober and get them ready and adapted to mainstream living and employees I counsel these individuals on addiction and every day lif
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Outgoing,energetic person I like outdoor activities like swimming ,long walks,socializing ,shopping and coffee with friends I am laid back ,easy going but intense when I need to be ,a little on the sensitive side ,I like humor
And good conversation ...Honesty is such a turn on

More About My Match

Like minded person who is looking to build a friendship and have it grow into a meaningful relationship ,affectionate not afraid to speak their mind ,likes to cuddle up to a movie but also likes to be active,smart,trustworthy and honest .

Connect with haert

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.