ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hadbru56

Menu

hadbru56

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born in Coquivacoa (Venezuela). My parents are both Dutch
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Many courses for English, German and accounting
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Medical retired, volunteering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam a friendly man with many interest in life, I also having a lot of activities. Iam romantic and tender. You may ask me everything and when you react I always will send you something back.

More About My Match

Prove yourself and we will look if we are connecting. Scammers watch out. I will put you with name and surname on the internet!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 53-71
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with hadbru56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.