ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ha0234

Menu

ha0234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Personal
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First, let me say that this is a little hard for me but you know it is disturbing to go on a dating site to see how much people appreciate love, yet, we have to go the extra mile to get this great status. I never know what to say, but if you want a shoulder to rest your head on, someone to walk on the beach with (and not be afraid to get your feet wet), someone to curl up with by a fire on a cold night, someone to give you a foot massage and back rub after a hard day's work, someone to slow dance with to the last song of the evening or just to know that there is someone you can turn to at the end of the day and confide in, vent to or just air your feelings with, then look no further.

I'm down to earth, trustworthy, a lover of art and beauty, Reserved and Refined yet active and fun-loving, polite, hardworking, loving, caring, God-fearing, an easy-going man with a good sense of humor, and enjoy open conversation. I also love to be happy always. I believe In treating people the way I would like to be treated with kindness and respect. I'm a very positive person who cares a lot about the people around me. Great conversation motivates me. I live my life with intensity and purpose. I can find fun in almost anything I do and I'm looking for someone to share special moments and love with unconditionally. Thanks for reading.

More About My Match

This is a tough one because I would be happy with just meeting you over coffee or a drink or a walk in the park just to make a connection with you. I hope we will talk first so I know what you would like to do . I love to please and will enjoy anything we decide to do, but I may surprise you later with candles a bottle of wine, and a picnic basket sitting by the bank of a lake near sunset.

Connect with ha0234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.