ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

h8usernames

Menu

h8usernames

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work 2 jobs, in retail 4-5 days a week and landscaping 1-2 days to fill my week, my account and my kids??
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an honest faithful bloke with a dry sense of humour and loves a bit of banter.. loves sports and getting outdoors, swimming and walking at beaches, walking up mountains, cooking everyday, baking, gardening and Bonsai, the list goes on..

More About My Match

I think there has to be some kind of visual attraction before there can ever be a physical attraction. So my visual attraction is usually blonde with blue or green eyes.. Yet I wouldn’t limit a search to this??

Connect with h8usernames

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.