ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

h0melye

Menu

h0melye

  • h0melye: I only ask that you Come with the Golden rule in mind
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 40-53
  • Location: Wheeler, Indiana, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 7, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Over 3 generations of women in my family made sure I knew my way around a kitchen and painstakingly endowed me with with the know how to cook a decent meal; at least that's what my father claimed when he said thats one of the only things I was good
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If I unbelievably find peace of mind looking into the eyes of a female; then the sun will have truly shined on a dog's ass.

More About My Match

I'm not much to write home about but two wrongs never made anything right.

Connect with h0melye

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.