ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gypsykat

Menu

gypsykat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am on a pension
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a genuine person, what you see is what you get. I love to have a good belly laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. I love my dog Sadie, she is a rescue greyhound and my cat Gypsy. I enjoy walking, watching TV and movies and pottering around in my garden. I also enjoy going out for a nice meal with good company.

More About My Match

I am looking for a genuine nice guy who also has a good sense of humor. Hopefully you are rather tall as I am! Must love animals too. I value honesty and don't like judgemental people. Someone who wants to make the most out of life and is a happy chap.

Connect with gypsykat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.