ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

guyjean

Menu

guyjean

  • guyjean: It's my second rodeo, there is nothing wrong with asking for exactly what I want.
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 35-45
  • Location: San Jose, California, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 13, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I would describe my ethnicity as a cultural stray dog. A little bit of everything good. I could easily pass as Asian, Cacausion, or Latin depends what I wear.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Graduated with a BS in HS with a double Major.
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Private security & Instructor. That's my real age, but that's not my real birthday so I'm not a Taurus. I don't wanna put my real birthday down just like I would not use my SS number.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Although I am an Introvert, people don't believe when I tell them.
I wish I was the life of the party, but I prefer one-on-one conversations.
I am fun, like the outdoors, and train in karate, eat healthy, like to travel and love my teenage kids.

I am interested in finding a long term relationship, somebody have fun with forever.

More About My Match

Ideal match would be a healthy woman who likes to be outdoors and travel, walks and hikes. No drama, and honest. Only social drinks, does not smoke, and not afraid to sing and dance in the rain. Highly prefer that you speak a second language, any language.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-45
  • Location: No Answer of San Jose, California, USA
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with guyjean

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.