ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

guvnor1980

Menu

guvnor1980

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a care assistant. I work full time in a nursing home. I look after people with intellectual disabilities. I'm working in my job 13 years and I love what I do.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm an easy going guy. I'm a real nice person. I'm quite chatty and funny. I've good a good sense of humour. I like to travel when I can. I like to exercise as it feels good and it's fun.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a lady who has a good sense of humour. This last will like to go out socialising. She needs to be easy going. Fun to be around. Takes care of her appearance and enjoys exercise.

Connect with guvnor1980

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.