ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gushigram

Menu

gushigram

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I'm a mechanical engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm great awesome loving and smart , love talking about beautiful things I study people and learn new ways and know how others think in other ti help me adapt rather than let me control, talk to me if you want to know more you'll never regret it

More About My Match

A caring , loving affectionate and romantic woman, someone who will love me for who I am and someone who would never turn her back on me in times of trouble for we all have our great storm and blizzards if you don't help me with mine how can I help you with yours when I havent grown

Connect with gushigram

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.