ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

guoqingye

Menu

guoqingye

  • guoqingye: I am a regular people , I like cook . I like walk .
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 36-57
  • Location: glendale, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 10, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work in the factory, the factory is food factory. the factory was built 1989 . now it is over 30 years old . I was work for the factory almost 3 years. before I was worked in furniture factory more furniture and Nu look Revinyling .
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 58 years old men . I want look for some one with me together live . so I want find my girlfriend . I am not rich person . I depend myself work support my live .
hope some one can with me care each other , help each other , follow the life way going to tomorrow the live . whether hard time or nice time we can together take the time hand by
follow time time past . going the life .........

More About My Match

I wish my girlfriend love life . love live , care people , work hard .
like help each other . kind and friendly .

Connect with guoqingye

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.