ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gunter99yhymott

Menu

gunter99yhymott

  • gunter99yhymott: I'm putting in effort to find the perfect woman for me.
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 49-75
  • Location: Bremen, Germany
  • Last Online: Mar 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Well, I deal in Import and export of fruits and cereals
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Gunter an honest and sincere man who takes a step at a time, I'm trustworthy, faithful respectful, well disciplined, reliable, understanding and tolerant

More About My Match

I'm looking for an honest and sincere woman who is determine and ready for a stable relationship. A woman who is ready to make this world a better place for both of us.

Connect with gunter99yhymott

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.