ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • guitarplaying: l am looking for a fiend, lover and good friend to enjoy. try me out, can have fun with me
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking men, 40-69
  • Location: Beloit, Kansas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • My job is being retired before I taught college engineering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am retired and came out to my wife, so now I need to find a friend and a lover. I play the guitar and ride a goldwing. Love ride and give good rides I am on the bull and waiting for a ride

More About My Match

A guy who is a top and can teach me the gay life and be a good listener to reach the peaks we are looking for

Connect with guitarplaying

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kansas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.