ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

guinevere29

Menu

guinevere29

  • guinevere29: Hi I’m jennifer fun and caring
  • I am a: 29 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-45
  • Location: Wexford, Ireland
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Work in a customer service based call centre dealing with a uk based mobile phone company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I’m jennifer, I love Irish dancing and have been enjoying it for 20+ years, I also recently started acting and getting involved in drama. I enjoy doing crafts and spending time with family and close friends. I also enjoy reading especially murder mystery and crime themed books

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who loves to have fun. Someone who enjoys family time as well as time for friends and socialising. Animal lover would be great

Connect with guinevere29

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.