ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

guildstern

Menu

guildstern

  • guildstern: I am smple by caracter, rather romantic, inclined to family lire.
  • I am a: 77 yr-old man seeking women, 64-70
  • Location: Viterbo, Lazio, Italy
  • Last Online: 22 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I al retired from administrative professione,st momento sociale consellor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple person, sociable, keen to friendship, romantic. I am fond of music, teather, willing to share my interests with a woman as well gentle and keen to life in two. I am not smoker, neither alcohol consumer. I like also a lot open air activity.

More About My Match

I am keen to meet a woman romantic, gentle and keen to life in two.A woman willing to share decisions and interests. As well keen to family life.

Connect with guildstern

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.