ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gtiffany288

Menu

gtiffany288

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I join the Army in 2010 and it been awesome. I will say i love what i'm doing, I'm have way to my 20 but i got plans to discharge from service anytime.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a widow although I don't like people calling me this but what can I do, I lost my ex while I was carrying my daughter pregnancy he was also a soldier and he died for this great country, he serve with all his energy to the last breath I did not regret loving a fellow soldier but won't let that happen again.
I promised myself I will be single forever hoping to focus my energy in serving the country and taking care of my lovely daughter but I think loneliness might get me killed.

More About My Match

Here I'm looking and wanting to meet someone out there for a serious relationship, maybe marriage someday who knows. Nevertheless I need a man who will love me and love my daughter, a man that knows what he want and goes for it, a man I can plan future with I don't think it simple but I believe someone is out there made for me.

Connect with gtiffany288

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hawaii »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.