ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gthea

Menu

gthea

  • gthea: I'm looking forward to warm your heart with lots of love.
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 28-42
  • Location: Zouping, Shandong, China
  • Last Online: Mar 18, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I am from South Africa. As you all know SA have versatile cultures. I fall under Nelson Mandela's culture which is the isiXhosa culture. SA have 11 official languages and I speak 4 of these languages.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am a Journalist for different media houses. I am currently looking into publishing children books.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Beautiful inside out, comfortable in my own skin, energetic and fun!

More About My Match

Loving, loyal, friendly and just be themselves around me.

Connect with gthea

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.