ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gtg21

Menu

gtg21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am semi retired and do volunteer work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

54yr old semi-retired ex soldier. Well travelled, can hold a conversation on most topics, have dogs, keen surfer, keep fit and do charity work when time permits. I have a great house just a short stroll from the beaches of Woopi. Divorced, 21yr old adult daughter studying in Sydney. I enjoy life and just want someone to enjoy it with. Good wine, good food, laughter and the company of a liked minded lady is the place where life doesn't get much better.............

More About My Match

She would show as much respect for herself as she shows for others. Active, loves dogs and ocean sports / activities. Ladies are meant to be just that, ladies!! As they say in the classics, you can't buy class and the women who have it are beautiful both inside and out. A good sense of humour and the ability to laugh at ones self is another sexy trait that my "ideal match" would possess.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 38-60
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Stocky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with gtg21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.