ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

grizzlybesr

Menu

grizzlybesr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I have s Canadian Heritage born in this country of Canada
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I'm not radical, but a Christian though and though and expect you to be to.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • University level
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Psychologist and Soical work, I have my own practice counselling people.??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello ladies, thank you for viewing my profile I hope like it, I never know what to put
Here. But if I have to put something. OK the truth, I volunteer a local food bank helping people who down on their luck, we also help the homeless. As you can tell I'm compassionate person I will help any one (if I'm able) I like to give affection even in public, and have that returned to me, I consider myself a understanding person a great Lister, I love to laugh after all its best medicine. I'm a very respectful person, I love great outdoors it's even special with someone, I love swimming my Mother use to say you swim like a fish, I camping as well I like keep fit, really it comes down to a long term, intimate, compassionate, and mutually committed relationship, along with someone who will accept me for who I am, to feel the warmth of another, and that sense of belonging captured with being able to give affection and take affection....what more could a guy ask for... ??

More About My Match

Is there an ideal match, I'm not looking for perfection but I do ask her NOT smoke, it makes me choke she's also be a person someone that's very respectful, and affectionate, even in public, very compassionate, outgoing, loves life, but adventurous, and so honest, trustworthily and has integrity, I always look for the good people and give everyone befit of doubt..... Thanks for talking the time to visit me.....I will only take to people from CANADA.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 48-56
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Trenton, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with grizzlybesr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.