ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

grisha1111

Menu

grisha1111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • studying law full time
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Typical Gemini male descriptions describe me 95%.
MBTI describes me as an INTJ but I can be extroverted when needed.
I do a lot of historical research and obviously law research.
I don't believe anything because all beliefs are falsifiable.
I'm highly 'spiritual', to be defined later. This does not include christianity or 'new age', or 'paganism'.
Arguments are for getting to the truth of the matter, not to win.
My interests do not include watching TV and popular sports. "bread and circuses"
My interests do include Australian defence, Economy, politics, social cohesion, wellbeing of communities, cultural corruption, the neglect of the physical environment and generation of energy.
I enjoy cooking and eating.
I enjoy company of animals and have companion dogs.
Currently and for the next couple of years I expect to be travelling in NSW and elsewhere.

More About My Match

I doubt I will find an ideal since I'm probably no one's ideal either.

Connect with grisha1111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.