ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greygal

Menu

greygal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I worked as a research scientist in the Pharmaceutical sector
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy go lucky character and enjoy good company. I have two daughters who mean the world to me. I would love to meet somebody who enjoys the outdoors. My ideal companion would be somebody who would enjoy a long walk or cycle ride. I love skiing and managed to get away once or twice a year in the past. I am an adventurous type and just enjoy doing silly things like a session on the dry ski slope. I am not particularly sporty but enjoy having a go at different things.

More About My Match

Somebody who enjoys getting out and about but equally cosy nights in. I enjoy cooking and my speciality is a Thai curry so hopefully someone who would enjoy that

Connect with greygal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.