ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greti

Menu

greti

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired.......I was a manager.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If life is quiet and beautiful things are easy to do.... I believe in love and I wish to feel the pleasure of quiet moments spent next to my better half..... I am a clever person with a developed sense of humor.... maybe sometimes being a little bit to cinical..... I have an open and beautiful soul.... I am loyal, romantic and loving.... I am a familist, a mature and realistic person..... My passions are coffee, books, quality timpe spent with family and friends, animals, gardening, nature walks and sunbathing....

More About My Match

I believe that the one who will reach my soul will be the one I want.... Must have a good sense of humour and be romantic, sensible, determined, down-to-earth, caring, protective, in touch with his feelings, a man to love for what he does, not for what he says.

Connect with greti

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Romania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.