ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

grenkru

Menu

grenkru

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I provide legal consultation & related assistances to people who are in need on voluntarily. I am a boss on my own and currently attached with Village courts
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple peace loving and caring person with leadership background who likes every one. I keep myself low profile and very serious in what am doing. I really want to change my family and my community to be good at all times. I hate smoking and don't like smokers.

More About My Match

I am son of a chief and I do lot of work and caring. I like some one who is like me to lead. I have more to share as we go along and I prefer you are the one I was ly for as I have scolded down.

Connect with grenkru

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.