ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gregzy63

Menu

gregzy63

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Proud Aussie who has a lot of respect for the diggers
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • On a pension due to a back injury
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello all to whom reads this , I'm just your run of the mill kind of bloke who is seeking the Real Deal , ( Honesty , Trust , Loyality , Respect ) I am a person who believes in Karma ( sadly it is slow finding the bad ones )
Seeking a lady who wants to find love wants to spend forever with me , A lady who enjoys being in nature learning experinces from life , doesn't mind having her hands dirty .
A lady that likes holding hands in public , having family over for a bbq an drinks with family and friends with lots of laughing or curling up watching a movie ,
Sorry for not being an educated man but I do know Right from Wrong have a lot of life experiences under my belt but you will find I use my manners and show respect ,
All the best in your search everyone an may peace be with you .

More About My Match

Down to earth an very laid back , must be easy to get on with , not into drama

Connect with gregzy63

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.