ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gregrey

Menu

gregrey

  • gregrey: I am a cheerful, sociable, responsible, open-minded man who is always ready to help.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 30-99
  • Location: new york, Panama
  • Last Online: Jun 15, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Telecommunication is the transmission of signs, signals, messages, words, writings, images and sounds or information of any nature by wire, radio, optical or other electromagnetic systems
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind and sympathetic man. I'm family-oriented person. I want to find my true love and to create a family based on love and mutual understanding

More About My Match

Like any man I want to love and to be loved,I would like to meet a very kind,caring, trustworthy and reliable lady, a woman who understand the need
to love and be love in return, I want to love and be loved. I would like my partner to be straight forward, trustworthy andindependent...

Connect with gregrey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Panama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.