ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gregkeegan

Menu

gregkeegan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Fathers side is Irish English, mothers side is Scottish Lebanese. I threw more to the Irish English Scottish. 4 Kids below me got the Leb looks and skin. :( lol
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • I believe all things are possible but not all probable. If there is life after death then I will find out the day I die and if not, it won't matter because I won't know anyway. :)
  • Education: High School
  • Never academic so didn't do well in school. Sent to a catholic school that only pushed academics. Education was through living life and am now a multi talented, intelligent man or like to think I am.
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am starting up a wholesale business by branding and bagging for sale, composted animal manures as plant food. The business name is, The Poo, It's plant food. :)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Never married or had my own kids but would still like too so apart from friends, I'm looking for a younger than me, lady. Living in Moliagul, central victoria on a off grid 25 acre bush block and hoping to make new connections, either as friends or more but no expectations. I like to think I'm funny, open minded and accepting of others but am not perfect in any way. I just hope I can connect with some of you and maybe make new friends with the ultimate dream of finding my life's partner. :)
I know that the age range I have in the profile is set at my preference but that does not mean that I am not open to meeting people outside of that age range. I like to think all things are possible and I am not about to throw away the chance of true happiness with someone perfectly suited to me just because they don't fall in my age range preferences. Yes, I would still like to have a child and that is the reason for the ages I have selected but wanting one and finding someone compatible to have a child with may not be on my horizon so please don't not say hi if you like what you read and are outside of my prefered age range. :)

More About My Match

I hope to meet a woman who wants to build a common future with me as best friends, lovers, life and business partners. Someone who can create physical, mental, emotional and financial wealth with me because she want to, not because she need too. A lady who I can grow with as a person and who can challenge me mentally, physically and emotionally and is not afraid to step out of their comfort zones especially where personal growth is concerned but not limited to just that..
Someone who already knows her self worth and wants to share that with her equal. I am looking for a lady who has her own opinion and can happily state it but is also happy to agree to disagree if we can not find the common ground in any particular subject.
I have been a step father in the past and that has not worked out for me so this time I hope to start fresh and new and maybe start my own family instead of raring some else's.
So, if you are real, single, don't have kids and are wanting to meet a real, genuine and decent guy then please say hello. I will not fall instantly in love with you because that is for fairy tales and life is no fairy tail and besides, I want to be friends first so that the foundations of any future relationship, of any form, is built correctly and has a stable base. I look forward to getting to know you and seeing if we have compatibility on any level. If you want to see more about me, I have facebook and will give you the link. My skype name is Zoro Thepirate. I like to both talk and cam with new connections online if it is possible, not for anything sleazy but just because it is good to see each other face to face and speak rather than just text. It is to easy to misunderstand what is being said with just text and a lot harder to pretend to be someone you aren't, face to face. If you do send a skype request then let me know you are from here in the request so I don't think you are just another spammer.
By the way, My name is Greg. Thanks for reading my profile

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Moliagul, Victoria, Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with gregkeegan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.