ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greg8

Menu

greg8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Silent prayer, meditation.
  • Education: High School
  • S
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Clerical/General office.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Greetings! I am a 60 year old Male, never been married with no kids. Have black hair and brown eyes. I am 5'9" 250 lbs. I consider myself to be very honest,loyal,caring,loving and faithful. I am searching for a lady with the same traits for a long lasting relationship. Not interested in receiving or sending naked pics . I'm also not here to send funds. I am very serious in looking for that special lady. Ladies please email me from Atlantic Beach/Jacksonville .Thanks.

More About My Match

Single independent liberal, open-minded, mini-skirted or blue jeans. Short, volumptous or full-figured, professional, progressive, sense of humor and positive attitude ,does not lie/make excuses , close to Atlantic Beach.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: No Answer of Atlantic Beach, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Hindu, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with greg8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.