ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greg6999

Menu

greg6999

  • greg6999: Im a very compassionate man with a lot to offer the right women
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Okeechobee, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Disabled USMC veteran
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am having a hard time with this question. I lost my son in 2015 on fathers day then my wife on my 50th birthday and my momma in between. IVE waited 2 yrs before even attempting to meet someone. Now Im ready lonely and want someone to share life with.

More About My Match

A strong beautiful independent women looking for someone to share there time with. Do things togather walk on the beach just live life and enjoy each other

Connect with greg6999

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.