ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greenstork77

Menu

greenstork77

  • greenstork77: An open minded simple but realistic person who has a good perspective of life.
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Trivandrum, Kerala, India
  • Last Online: Feb 20, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • I am Indian and residing in the state of kerala.
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I am a freelance software Consultant. I am also a facilitator to certain companies in different countries. I am in the administration section.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an open minded friendly guy who likes to travel,take on adventures make friends and enjoy life.Till now not met a friend who can be a partner for my life.So still sailing the boat lonely.

More About My Match

Very natural open minded friendly person who should have confidence in her and trustworthy.

Connect with greenstork77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.