ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greensparrow4

Menu

greensparrow4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Marine Engineer
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i’m just a laid back easy going Man that likes to have fun, and looking for someone to have fun with on all levels. i love the company, feel and touch of a woman. i am easy to get along with and a bit crazy ( in a good way ) at time. i'm not sure what all to say since i'm not very good at describing myself, if you want to know something just ask, i wont bite.... well that is unless you are into that

More About My Match

Looking for a great woman to be long lasting friends with on both a physical and intimate level to spend time with and that likes to have fun, doing whatever we want, but i must warn you that some of that fun can be very dirty if you know what i mean, open to any age or race, after all age is only a number, what are you looking for? lets see what we can work out!.....

Connect with greensparrow4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Denmark »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.