ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greensnail

Menu

greensnail

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I write Stories, edit and proofread (in Hebrew and English), translate (Hebrew - English - Hebrew), and (as a private tutor, not at any school) teach Hebrew, English and more. Besides, I am also into photography and design - and will soon (in a mo
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a VERY Romantic. I believe, that Romantic Love is above ALL.

Besides, I am VERY Sensitive and care, deeply, about many things, such as Animals (especially Snails and Cats LOVE) and their rights (I've been Vegan since 2015), the Environment, human rights, Justice etc.; I am very leftist politically.

I am Nudist - so, if you are one of those who look upon "he's not wearing a shirt!!" as a bothering problem, I doubt we'll ever match... ;-) and I am a Dreamer.

Most of all I enjoy writing, day-dreaming, walking/hiking in Nature (or at any Green and open spaces), reading Books (most SciFi&Fantasy, History, Philosophy and Science, but not only), sitting in Cafés as much as possible, watching SciFi&Fantasy, History, Science and travel stuff (as well as Vegan recipe vids) online, listening to Classical Music, photographing, cooking, eating ;-) and lots more.

I AM A PROUD NERD. AS NERDS ARE COOL.

More About My Match

Someone, more or less, like me; you do not have to be "an exact copy" or anything, :-) but someone who identifies, more or less, with at least some of the things I've mentioned. A woman/girl, either my age (I'm 46) or younger (doesn't matter by how much).

Most importantly, just be Vegan, Intellectual, non-religious and non-smoker. Location, height or weight do not matter to me, but I am FAR more attracted to fair-skin complexion.

Loving Children, admiring Cats, caring about Snails and knowing "Star Trek TNG/Voyager", or "Charmed" by Heart are all major pluses. :-)

Connect with greensnail

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Israel »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.