ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Technically matenance
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iwork in the industrial field as a machinery and industrial media technician. Ialso
work in the production field and Work with the team to develop the company's objectives.

More About My Match

-Maintain and repair machines and automated equipment.
- Check the operation of automatic systems and analyze their performance.
-Program controls and automatons to control technical processes. -Install and test electrical control systems and automation devices.
- Provide troubleshooting and diagnosis of software and hardware failures of computer systems. -Write programs and control instructions for automated systems
-Accompany the processes of implementation and development of automated systems.
-Manage supplies and needs in computer equipment and automation.

Connect with greenmahmoud

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tunisia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.