ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • greenlandsupport: Loooking for that specail person that will make the ride a smooth one
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 47-70
  • Location: madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Last Online: Aug 30, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work in a bank for so many years now, it has always been my dream ,i like my job ,and my family has a transport bussiness for so many years now till date.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Out going, honest,respectful,good person .I likes sports ,Travel is a part of my style,i like to look into the eyes when i say sorry.I like to learn, i belive that in every person there is always something to learn a good listener to every voice around me.I think that opposite of love is not hate but difference.I likes to smile.I like and respect all kinds of animals I have great respect for nature .Ask me more..

More About My Match

My ideal match ,someone that is out going ,that likes to laugh,smile active person,someone that can always creat program and i gives my support to that and we keep ourselves busy doing lots of things .Someone that likes and never tired of new things .

Connect with greenlandsupport

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.