ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greenfield90

Menu

greenfield90

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • am a very hard working guy that allways takes life seriously respect my elderly's comes with trustworthy and integrity down to earth gay bottom enjoy good quality company with good people enjoying good food and having a good time in bed clean and tid
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very naughty bottom comes with horny aswell like to spoil my top guy give him everything what he desires mmmmmm, sucking cock, I do enjoy very much and for dessert get fuck balls deep, am all yours come and get me, and fuck my ass hole to the limits mmmmm

More About My Match

my ideal match must be down to earth laid back humble, respect honest trustworthy and he must have integrity clean and neat on him self and at home and, he must like kissing, cuddle and intemate love making, etc

Connect with greenfield90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.