ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

greeneyes202525

Menu

greeneyes202525

  • greeneyes202525: I’m a great person great smile hope to meet someone special
  • I am a: 53 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-57
  • Location: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 5, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I own a entertaining company I DJ have costumes for kids birthday party I love kids
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I’m hoping to meet someone special who loves the beach movies candle light dinners walks on the beach I’m a great cook I’m funny caring sweet kind I love doing fun stuff with that someone special

More About My Match

I’m looking for that someone special who will treat me good love me for always and love walks on the beach long ride to where ever candle lights dinners I love to be active camping hope to find that someone special

Connect with greeneyes202525

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.