ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

green_white_gold

Menu

green_white_gold

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Raised Catholic; non-believer
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • English and Geography
  • Occupation: Student
  • Have just finished a 3-year Arts Degree course in college
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm quite shy; it takes a while for me to open up to others, but once you get to know me we can have great fun. I don't go out drinking and am not into the club scene; I would much rather spend a quiet evening at home

More About My Match

I'm not looking for anything special in particular, just someone who I get on with and who shares similar interests to me, and would rather stay in at night than go to the pub every day

Character is more important to me than looks; all I ask is that you return the sentiment

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-29
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with green_white_gold

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.