ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

green_eyes25

Menu

green_eyes25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Before retiring I was an administrative assistant. I worked for a manufacturing company for a long while and then in NH state government.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to cook and collect recipes; a wise woman once said the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.
I am not athletic but enjoy freshwater fishing and like to be outdoors with my special guy. (Example: I have risen before the crack of dawn to go to a bobhouse -- albeit a luxury bobhouse-- and stayed for 6 hours without catching a fish or peeing.) I guess that qualifies me as not "high maintenance."
I am a conservative patriot and I love New Hampshire and visiting the Maine coast. I like to read biographies and to learn about Native American culture and history. I like hearing a good joke or a funny story. I cherish my privacy and do not participate in social media. I believe the best way to find "your person" is in real life (IRL as the kids say ...) I am widowed and financially independent -- I am not seeking a serious long-term relationship, a live-in partner or future marriage, just want to enjoy life as long as it lasts.

More About My Match

My match is kind and has a good sense of humor, is affectionate and patient, is confident and knows how to treat me like a lady. I admire those men who have given service to their country... dedication, integrity and a shared sense of humor are what I seek from a partner. Not a long distance away.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Canterbury, New Hampshire, USA
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with green_eyes25

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.