ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

green_eyed_rebel

Menu

green_eyed_rebel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Aircraft Maintenance Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I made the mistake to commit to the wrong person, but here's hope that there is still somebody decent out there, willing to share the good things in life.

I am a very optimistic and good natured, stable character that has not a lot of fears or worries in life, but I can be quite an emotion-driven person at times, especially when it comes to affinity and affection and all this stuff :-)

It took me some time to get over everything that has been done to me in the past, but I have recovered well and don't see reason to stay alone for the rest of my days.

A lot of things are so much more enjoyable, when they are shared.

Im very outdoorsy and love travelling. Would consider myself a sensitive person, that has a lot of empathy and can sense other peoples feelings well, but also have a very protective side.

One of my biggest disadvantages is that sometimes I tend to follow my emotions faster then my logical sense can follow a situation.
I try to get better at this. Well we all have pros and cons I guess.

I have my own sense of humour that may or may not be fully understood.. Personalities are very different. You either click with somebody or you don't.

Reasonably well educated and behaved, I have a decent profession with a fair amount of responsibility coming with it, and this job technically fills me out in my life, but still I feel things would be better with a partner.

Too much to give and share to keep it all for myself.

I have quite a healthy lifestyle and am only an occasional drinker.

A modest and non materialistic person, I can be quiet and thoughtful at times, and won't seek attention, but I am a very friendly, helpful and loyal individual, that has just been overlooked on the market, despite good value for the price and low mileage for the age.

More About My Match

The ideal match surely must be the person that thinks I will be ideal for her. The rest then is chemistry I guess.

I am open minded and look for a similar person. Two people either click or they don't, is that not the way?

I'm a pretty easy going person and take things slowly and gentle, communicating is important to me.

Connect with green_eyed_rebel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.