ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

grandkids5

Menu

grandkids5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am a small business owner , Used autos towing and recovery,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 62 year old man looking for a friend as well as a long term relationship, I can't be bothered with games and dishonesty, I am at present loosing weight that i have gained being unhappy and alone. I am starting a new life after 42 years of a bad marriage and it is going quite well, I have a hard time meeting people due to not being an everyday drinker. I really have no idea where to meet women so i am trying here

More About My Match

witty honest loving not a game player, just a good whole hearted woman that loves an affectionate partner and wants to spend there free time taking 2 or 3 day trips to explore

Connect with grandkids5

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.