ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

graham607

Menu

graham607

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm a Business man, i do importation of wears from Turkey and China. My wholesale buyers get to the warehouse to collect their wears before any payment. I love transparency in business. I do RE also
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm friendly and hospitable. Love try new things and a lover of travel. To love another I believe we must have love for ourselves first, you can't give what you don't have. I welcome everyone with an open heart and I love my business

More About My Match

somehow who's kind, motivated, love me for who I'm and ready to be a companion. She should be busy with something, a job or a business. She should know what she want and ready to go for it. If she love to travel, that would be also cool by me

Connect with graham607

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.