ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

graemew

Menu

graemew

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work in construction on heavy plant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy,tactile ex military guy. Love life and love travel. Very much into history and architecture. I just love eastern Europe and what it has to offer.
Love the people and their way of life.
Usually dress in smart casual. Really love a womans eye when it comes to clothes.

More About My Match

Wow looking for a lady who has a flare for life. A travel partner and best friend.
Love a lady who takes care of her appearance and has interest in what we would do as a couple.
An adventurous lady who isn't frightened to have ago.

Connect with graemew

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.