ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gracieandabbie

Menu

gracieandabbie

  • gracieandabbie: I am kind, fun loving, social, and above average in all respects. I am looking to meet Mr. Right...I
  • I am a: 68 yr-old woman seeking men, 65-78
  • Location: Sun City West, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Now retired, art teacher, shop owner,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy to talk with, spontaneous, enjoy art, crafting, dining out, sipping wine, movies, and rock and roll. I like the finer things in life, but comfortable being casual. I love hanging out with special people and friends. I don’t love coking but enjoy working in the kitchen with a partner.
I am honest, open, and loyal. I live in Sun City West AZ. Moved here 2015, 5 months later my husband of 40 years passed away. I am ready to move on with dating, partying, and find my new partner.


If you are not posting your picture OR if you are now from US don’t bother. I will delete you. Thanks

More About My Match

You should be confident, fun loving, and kind, with above average everything,
I don’t expect perfect...

Connect with gracieandabbie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.