ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gracie55

Menu

gracie55

  • gracie55: I know there isn't no one on this site for me am just trying it out
  • I am a: 57 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a caregiver in the elderly people I love to transport them to where they have to go and spend time and communicate with them
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quite person who loves to work and have a good time in life I can get alone with any and everybody.I love to work out but i have to get back in it....i love to take walks, travel, sing and be happy i love to cook and do candlelight dinners i do attend church and do believe in God

More About My Match

Funny, honesty,independent,church goer and someone who will except me for me am not looking for a Billie D. William just someone who means well

Connect with gracie55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.