ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gracezaza123

Menu

gracezaza123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I used to work in a restaurant but quite due to low income but now I’m unemployed
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Grace Real name , am single , looking for serious friendship and a long term relationship .. Maybe we can take ours time to know each other and schedule for our meeting.. I will be glad to hear from you soon ..

More About My Match

I am confident in myself and I know that my man had almost found me. I dream of waking up with a man who knows not only what is outside, but also what is inside. I can share with him all my feelings and experiences, he is kind and ready to support in difficult times. I do not dream about something special, but I believe that it is possible to build a relationship on love

Connect with gracezaza123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.