ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gracey00ll

Menu

gracey00ll

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Interior design.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a caring soul with a good heart, can be sensitive if taking the wrong way. love life to the fullest, enjoy walks at the beach & try hard to keep fit & healthy as much as possible. Enjoy going out for dinner, over a nice glass of red wine. Love traveling have done quit a bit over the years & look forward to going on more in there near future. Would love to meet a good man that has the same interests as me & loves traveling & adventures.

More About My Match

Looking to meet a male that enjoys a deep meaningful conversations & has a good ear to have empathy & care. looking forward to meeting.

Connect with gracey00ll

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.