ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gracesweet

Menu

gracesweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish (mostly, with a dash of German & French)
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Recently Divorced. Just looking to dip my tiny toes back into the water. Seeking my someone: like-minded, empathetic, funny, honest, level-headed and sensitive. I've always had a soft spot for waterfalls, fireworks, & red-heads.
I am Irish by heritage and am pretty cliche in that look.

More About My Match

I'd appreciate a man who is taller than me and makes me laugh-often. I am a bit outdoors-y, and enjoy the woods & nature. I love a Northern European accent, as well as a Southern Stateside "drawl"; & I don't mind a little chubby, but admire a man who takes care of himself; and his woman.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday | Not Sure | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with gracesweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.