ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

gracebanks

Menu

gracebanks

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Teach and advise people on self love through skincare that’s leads to aglow
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I start my day with prayer so I believe in God am a very simple ordinary girl so hardworking bse am currently living and working in Saudi Arabia but am from Uganda I love photography traveling music and very family oriented person.I believe we don’t have to be similar but it’s we have to accept and be open minded as well as being respectful to others or one self that way we can live in peace and ??

More About My Match

Am looking for a simple guyGod fearing kind with a sense of humor and some one who respects and loves a lady right I don’t care about race as long as that person is real and genuine so am looking for a real connection that will hopefully last forever and lastly I don’t care about whether u have or don’t have kids as long as ur real and transparent I hate liars catfish and scammers please just spare me

Connect with gracebanks

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.