ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

grace2512

Menu

grace2512

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a head chef in a cafe bar in monte duquesa
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 47 year old hard working loyal person, likes movies, TV playing golf spending time at home. Going out to eat, going to cinema. I'm very loyal to the person I'm with and I'm in for the long haul

More About My Match

My ideal match would be some one I can have fun with and be serious when time called for it. Some one who likes family values and would be loyal to his partner.she must love spending time with me as I'm always busy in my line of work my time is precious and the lady will be forever smitten when I treat her how she should

Connect with grace2512

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.